Hello world!


Today on 10th June, 2010….I have also become a part of blogger’s World. Some years back I was wondering…what is exactly blogging and why this is so popular…Being a Mumbaikar…I never got a time to study this…how to blog, why to blog and for whom to blog. But I always knew that I have a passion for writing…in my college days, I used to write poems, articles, drama, stories etc…but after I became a part of mad workaholic World….I do not remember when my passion became my past.

Two days back, while surfing Internet, accidentally I clicked a link which took me to the World of blogging. I started reading about this and then immediately I decided to make a book of blogging. In the book, it was mentioned that WordPress is a wonderful place to start a blog. So here I am. I hope I will receive your love and affection in my blog World.

A little more about me…I am an Indian and currently working in Nigeria. My current area of work is in technology field. I belong to Mumbai(India) and I have firmly kept my connections in India alive which continuously give me oxygen to live. Social issues touches me more than anything else so as to service to mankind. I believe that you must always be ready to return to your society whatever you have gained from it. I love to pass off my leisure time with my family and friends.

Cheers !

Ajay

About Ajay Mishra
A technocrat who believes in deep rooted values of Indian culture and passionate about writing on issues related to social cause. Loves to travel across the globe and meet people from various cultural background. Fitness and yoga freak and loves light and soothing music. I love blogging and writing on issues related to common cause and my field of expertise. See my blog at: http://mycardclub.com https://ajaykmishra.wordpress.com

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

